The Part Time Crunch

The crunch starts here. A little place for a partly crunchy mom to post some nonsense as well as making some sense.

Heads Up!

on November 9, 2012

My new blog page is ALMOST done! I’ve been transferring posts over and you’ll see the dates are doctored to retro-fit when I posted them. Why? Because I could, mostly and it helped with my OCD of not having everything posted on the same day when it didn’t all happen on the same day, lol.

 

Anyway! Keep up with Twitter and Facebook from now on to know when I’m 100% finished! DnD101 will be posted directly on the new blog sometime tomorrow or early Sunday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

